If you are a customer with a product-related inquiry, please contact us at www.toro.com/en/customer-support/contact. If you are a member of the media, please contact the appropriate individual shown below:

Agriculture (Micro Irrigation)
Cortney Kesselman
619-596-2102
cortney.kesselman@toro.com
Golf (Equipment)
David Yakes
952-887-7115
david.yakes@toro.com
Homeowner (Equipment)
Trina Lundblad
952-887-7146
trina.lundblad@toro.com
International
Karine Watne
952-887-8531
karine.watne@toro.com
Landscape Contractor Equipment
Trina Lundblad
952-887-7146
trina.lundblad@toro.com
Rental & Construction
Luann Monahan
952-887-7220
luann.monahan@toro.com
Sports Fields & Grounds (Equipment)
Paula Sliefert
952-887-7107
paula.sliefert@toro.com
Corporate (General Media Inquiries)
Branden Happel
952-887-8930
branden.happel@toro.com
International - EMEA
Denise Bouwman
+44 (0) 7769 646960
Denise.Bouwman@toro.com
International, EMEA
Stephane Groisard
+33 676187029
stephane.groisard@toro.com

Toro® Launches Z Master® 7500-D With 144” Cutting Deck

Improving mowing productivity for grounds crews.

Jan 19, 2022  |   Sports Fields & Grounds

Download Images

 

BLOOMINGTON, Minn. — Toro’s Z Master® mowers are known to keep crew numbers to a minimum and drive productivity up. Now, the new Z Master 7500-D is taking performance to a whole other level with a 144” cutting deck.  

 
“The massive TURBO FORCE® cutting deck maximizes productivity for sports fields and grounds crews, while sustaining a high level of performance” says Marissa Garin, product marketing associate. “It allows crews to cover more ground, with less passes, ultimately completing jobs faster, so they can move on to other pressing aspects of the job.”
 
The new Z Master 7500-D 144” adapts to cutting conditions and terrain on the fly by having the ability to choose the correct operating mode for the conditions with Toro's Horizon™ technology. The Horizon onboard intelligence platform enhances the performance of the machine in various mowing conditions and protects the mower by monitoring engine oil temperature and pressure. Fuel expense will also be reduced while maintaining top-level performance.
 
The mowing deck can fold its wings up to 83 inches, allowing it to fit on most standard size trailers and travel through narrow areas. The wings flex up to 20 degrees and down to 15 degrees, which contour to the ground as you mow, giving you a pro-quality cut on uneven terrain. Built to last with a protective engine hood, bullnose bumper, maintenance-free cast aluminum spindles and a 7-gauge deck, the new Z Master 7500-D 144” will get the job done for a long time to come.
 
For more information on the new Toro Z Master 7500-D, please click here.

 

Toro® Z Master® 7500-D 144”

Joshua Jans  |  Sports Fields & Grounds (Equipment)  |  952-948-4085  |  joshua.jans@toro.com
Kelsey Batschelet  |  Performance Marketing  |  254-291-9370  |  kelseyb@performancemarketing.com
About The Toro Company
The Toro Company (NYSE: TTC) is a leading worldwide provider of innovative solutions for the outdoor environment including turf, snow and ground engaging equipment, and irrigation and outdoor lighting solutions. With sales of $2.4 billion in fiscal 2016, Toro's global presence extends to more than 90 countries. Through constant innovation and caring relationships built on trust and integrity, Toro and its family of brands have built a legacy of excellence by helping customers care for golf courses, landscapes, sports fields, public green spaces, commercial and residential properties and agricultural fields. For more information, visit www.toro.com.